Divider

Balens Directors

David Balen - Managing Director

Joe Balen – Affinities Director

Josh Balen - Commercial Director

Pat Bernard – Financial Director & Company Secretary

 

 

Affinity Department - As defined under individual professionals and customised schemes section on this website.

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580771 

E-mail: block@balens.co.uk

Katie Thomas - Manager

 

 

Commercial Department - As defined by corporate business policies on this website.

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580776 

E-mail: commercial@balens.co.uk

Lucy Bruton - Manager

 

 

 

Personal Lines Department - As defined by other services on this website.

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580788 

Email: personallines@balen.co.uk

 

 

 

Europe Department – As defined by abroad policies on this website.

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580776 

E-mail: europe@balens.co.uk

 

 

 

Claims Department

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580798

E-mail: claims@balens.co.uk

Emergency Claims: 07918 941497 - This number if for Emergencies only

Liza Lambert - Manager

 

 

 

I.T. Department

Contact Details:

E-mail: info@balens.co.uk


 

Accounts Department

Contact Details:

E-mail: accounts@balens.co.uk

 

 

Marketing & Events

Contact Details:

Claire Squire

Phone: 01684 898995

E-mail: events@balens.co.uk

 

 

Compliance Department

Contact Details:  

E-mail: compliance@balens.co.uk

Shelley Abbott - Compliance Manager