Divider

Balens Directors

David Balen - Managing Director

Joe Balen – Affinities Director

Josh Balen - Commercial Director

Pat Bernard – Financial Director & Company Secretary

 

 

Affinity Department - As defined under individual professionals and customised schemes section on this website.

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580771 

E-mail: block@balens.co.uk

 

Katie Thomas - Manager

Cara Zikking

Chris Browning

Connor Walwyn

Holly Chadd

Jade Gibson

Jane James

Joy Harrison

Mandy Walwyn

Mica Mollyneaux

Nicola Cripps

Nicole Hallett

Oliver Farr

Sarah Dyer

Suzanne Parkes

Wendy Williamson

Yvonne Tomes

 

Commercial Department - As defined by corporate business policies on this website.

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580776 

E-mail: commercial@balens.co.uk

 

Lucy Bruton - Manager

Andrew Telfer

Chelsea Bruton

Dawn Kendrick

Gavin Dickson

Helen Hardwicke

Janet Gordge

Josh Daly

Kim Cumbley

Lisa Dawson

Paul Ainslie

Sean Griffin

Susan Heaven

 

 

Personal Lines Department - As defined by other services on this website.

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580788 

Email: personallines@balen.co.uk

 

Phil Potter

Peter Jones

 

 

Europe Department – As defined by abroad policies on this website.

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580776 

E-mail: europe@balens.co.uk

 

John Stekkinger

Margaret Childs

Sarah Biggs

Edwin Helder – Dutch Business Development

Monique van Geest – Dutch Office

Yonathan van den Brink – Dutch Office

 

 

Claims Department

Contact Details: 

Phone: 01684 580798

E-mail: claims@balens.co.uk

Emergency Claims: 07918 941497 - This number if for Emergencies only

 

Liza Lambert - Manager

James Ryder

 

 

I.T. Department

Contact Details:

E-mail: it@balens.co.uk


 

Accounts Department

Contact Details:

E-mail: accounts@balens.co.uk

 

Anuska Vicente

Jeanette Phillips

Jenny Hodkinson

Pamela Wild - Accountant 

 

 

Marketing & Events

Contact Details:

Phone: 01684 898995

E-mail: events@balens.co.uk

 

Claire Squire

Annie Balen

 

 

Compliance Department

Contact Details:  

E-mail: compliance@balens.co.uk

 

Shelley Abbott

Kim Cumbley